Headstart Policy Committee

The Policy Committee consists of community representatives that serve to help oversee and enforce the policies of the ISWA Headstart program. They work together to ensure that Headstart runs properly and to assist the Director with decisions that need to be made for the program.

Meeting times:

Once a month on Tuesday

Contact name and phone number:

Melissa Harris, Program Director 803-328-2267

Committee members:

Chris Grobusky

Lee Rayburn

Heather Hamacher

Tonya Cornwell

Buffy Thurman

Sherri Smith