Department Supervisors

Elizabeth Harris

Tribal Administrator
elizabeth.harris@catawbaindian.net
Future planning, Public relations, Communication

Linda Love
Social Services Director
linda.love@catawbaindian.net
Oversees Social Services

Jeremy McDaniel
Property & Procurement Specialist
jeremy.mcdaniel@catawbaindian.net
Oversees Purchasing, Maintenance, and IT departments

Jackie Canty
Economic Development Director
jackie.canty@catawbaindian.net
Oversees Economic Development and Small business

Darin Steen
Environmental Services Director
darin.steen@catawbaindian.net
Oversees EPA programs, Natural Resources, Public Works and Emergency Services

Rick Horne
Controller
rick.horne@catawbaindian.net
Accounting

Denise Williams
Real Estate & Other Rights Director
denise.williams@catawbaindian.net
Real estate, Roads