Election Committee

The Election Committee oversees all elections and official votes of the tribe. Major elections for the tribe happen every four years, but in between major elections the committee still counts votes during General Council meetings for committee seats and votes of the General Council. The Election procedures were passed by the General Council in September 2010 and they serve as a guide for the election committee.

Meeting times:

Upon request of the Chairperson

Contact name and phone number:


Committee members:

Brooke Bauer, Chair

Beckee Garris. Co-Chair

Morgan Webster, Secretary

Tonda Meldin

John Williford

Denise Nichols(Alternate)