Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee meets to review the yearly scholarship applications that are submitted for college and technical degrees through the Catawba Nation Scholarship program. Once all eligible applications are reviewed, the committee determines the scholarship amounts and notifies applicants of their award.

Meeting times:

Upon request

Contact name and phone number:

Tiffany Moore 803-366-4792 ext 242

Committee members:

Sam Trimnal, Chairman

Jenne Trimnal Kekoolani, Secretary

Wenonah Haire

Kenny Carver

Becki Graham

Robin Owens